Ticker
football Edit

Alabama Football Schedule

Scroll down for a look at the Alabama Football Schedule for the 2018 Season. This page as we move forward.

More: Roster | Schedule | Depth Chart | Eligibility Chart | Podcast | Message Board

I - Turn your smartphone or tablet horizontal for the best viewing experience

2018 Alabama Crimson Tide Football Schedule 
Date Opponent Time/TV Tickets 

4/21

A-Day Spring Game

ESPN

Recap | Stats

Highlights

9/1/2018

Louisville @ Camping World Stadium in Orlando, Florida

TBA

Tickets

9/8

Arkansas State

TBA

Tickets

9/15

@ Ole Miss

TBA

Tickets

9/22

Texas A&M

TBA

Tickets

9/29

UL Layfette

TBA

Tickets

10/6

@ Arkansas

TBA

Tickets

10/13

Missouri

TBA

Tickets

10/20

@ Tennessee

TBA

Tickets

10/27

Open

-

-

11/3

@ LSU

TBA

Tickets

11/10

Miss. State

TBA

Tickets

11/17

Citadel

TBA

Tickets

11/24

Auburn

TBA

Tickets

12/1

SEC Championship

TBA

Tickets

12/31

CFB Playoff (Cotton Bowl or Orange Bowl)

TBA/ESPN

Tickets

1/7/19

CFB Championship Game @ Levi Stadium

TBA/ESPN

Tickets

2017 Alabama Crimson Tide Football Schedule
Date Opponent Time/TV Tickets 

Saturday, Apr. 22

A-Day Spring Game

2:PM CT/ESPN

Tickets

Saturday, Sep. 2

Florida State @ Mercedes-Benz Stadium in Atlanta, Ga.

W - 24-7 | Recap

Tickets

Saturday, Sep. 9

Fresno State

W - 41-0 | Recap

Tickets

Saturday, Sep. 16

Colorado State

W - 41-23 | Recap

Tickets

Saturday, Sep. 23

at Vanderbilt

W - 59-0 | Recap

Tickets

Saturday, Sep. 30

Ole Miss

W - 66-3 | Recap

Tickets

Saturday, Oct. 7

at Texas A&M

W - 27-19 | Recap

Tickets

Saturday, Oct. 14

Arkansas

W - 41-0 | Recap

Tickets

Saturday, Oct. 21

Tennessee

W - 45-7 | Recap

Tickets

Saturday, Oct 28

Open

Open

-

Saturday, Nov. 4

LSU

W - 24-10 | Recap

Tickets

Saturday, Nov. 11

at Miss State

W - 31-24 | Recap

Tickets

Saturday, Nov. 18

Mercer

W - 56-0 | Recap

Tickets

Saturday, Nov. 25

at Auburn

L - 26-14 | Recap

Tickets

Sugar Bowl

vs. Clemson

W - 24-6 | Recap

Tickets

National Title

vs. Georgia

W - 26-23 | Recap

Tickets

This page will be updated moving forward

More: Roster | Schedule | Depth Chart | Eligibility Chart | Podcast | Message Board

J7frz1dvpk9lwsr6psb5