football

Alabama Football Schedule

Scroll down for a complete look at the Alabama Football Schedule for the 2017 Season. This page as we move forward.

More: Roster | Schedule | Depth Chart | Eligibility Chart | Podcast | Message Board

I - Turn your smartphone or tablet horizontal for the best viewing experience

2017 Alabama Crimson Tide Football Schedule
Date Opponent Time/TV Coverage/Tickets 

Saturday, Apr. 22

A-Day Spring Game

2:PM CT/ESPN

Tickets

Saturday, Sep. 2

Florida State @ Mercedes-Benz Stadium in Atlanta, Ga.

TBA

Tickets

Saturday, Sep. 9

Fresno State

TBA

Tickets

Saturday, Sep. 16

Colorado State

TBA

Tickets

Saturday, Sep. 23

at Vanderbilt

TBA

Tickets

Saturday, Sep. 30

Ole Miss

TBA

Tickets

Saturday, Oct. 7

@ Texas A&M

TBA

Tickets

Saturday, Oct. 14

Arkansas

TBA

Tickets

Saturday, Oct. 21

Tennessee

TBA

Tickets

Saturday, Oct 28

Open

Open

-

Saturday, Nov. 4

LSU

TBA

Tickets

Saturday, Nov. 11

at Miss State

TBA

Tickets

Saturday, Nov. 18

Mercer

TBA

Tickets

Saturday, Nov. 25

@ Auburn

TBA

Tickets

Saturday, Dec. 2

SEC Championship @ Mercedes-Benz Stadium in Atlanta, Ga.

TBA

Tickets

This page will be updated moving forward

More: Roster | Schedule | Depth Chart | Eligibility Chart | Podcast | Message Board

J7frz1dvpk9lwsr6psb5
Edit
,